Worship Schedule

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. 

Sunday Morning

Regular Schedule

9:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

9:30 a.m. Christian Education for Children ​(excluding summer)

Third Sunday of the Month

9:30 a.m. Family Eucharist (children participate in service)

Fourth Sunday of the Month

Laying on of hands/annointing following 9:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist 

Holy Days

For schedule on holy days, please refer to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 28:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, June 4:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, June 11:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, June 18:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, June 25:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, July 2:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, July 9:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, July 16:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, July 23:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, July 30:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, August 6:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, August 13:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, August 20:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, August 27:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more