Clergy, Staff & Leaders


Rev. Gregory G. Perez
(201) 858-4460ext. 10

Father Greg has served Trinity Parish since 2007. He attended St. Meinrad School of Theology, a four-year major seminary operated by the Benedictine Monks of St. Meinrad Archabbey in Indiana. He was ordained a priest on July 19, 1986 and worked in the Roman Catholic Diocese of Austin. He was received into the Anglican Communion in 2000, and moved to New Jersey in the summer of 2003 with his spouse, Douglas Flores, and their two Cocker Spaniels, Willie Wonka and Charlie Bucket.

Read more


Anastasia Dittrich
(201) 858-4460ext. 11

Staci became a member of Trinity Parish in 2004 and joined the staff in 2010.  An active participant in parish life, she and her husband Stephen (our former Junior Warden and current treasurer) lend their time and talents to multiple church events, including the annual Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper and the December Breakfast with Santa.

Read more
James Sanderson, D.O.
(201) 858-4460ext. 26

James G. Sanderson has been the organist and music director of Trinity since 1985.  Jim has a Doctor of Musical Arts in organ from the Eastman School of Music at the University of Rochester.  Jim is also a doctor of osteopathic medicine and is an attending physician at Christ Hospital (Jersey City).  In addition, he serves on the board of Hand in Hand Music School, a joint ministry of Trinity Parish and Grace Lutheran Church.

Read more


Term ends 2019

Mary chairs the Program Comittee and is a member of the Personnel Commitee.  She is a Eucharistic Minister and a member of the Liturgy Team and the Knitting Ministry.  She also serves as webmaster for the Trinity website.  Mary has served as a delegate to the Diocesan Convention (2014, 2015) and has attended Vestry University. 



Maureen Bonczkowski

Term ends 2018

As chairperson of the Fundraising Committee, Maureen coordinates the drive for raffle prize donations for our annual parish dinner in October.


Term ends 2020

Peter is the head of the Hospitality Committee and serves on the Fundraising Committee. He also oversees rental of the parish hall.

Term ends 2018

Jayson serves on the Finance committee and is a co-leader of Sunday morning Coffee Hour.  He has attended Vestry University.

Term ends 2020

Lois is a member of the Liturgy Team and the Knitting Ministry.  She is also an usher and an intercessor and is in training to serve as an acolyte.  Lois has served on the committee for the annual parish dinner for the past two yers and has attended Vestry University. 

Marci McKim

Term ends 2018

Marci is a member of the choir and also provides contempory instrumental music.  She is a member of the Stewardship Committee and the Liturgy Team. She serves as discussion leader for EfM. Marci has been a delegate to the Diocesan Convention (2015) and has attended Vestry Univesity. 

Brian Minish-Malinconico

Term ends 2019

Brian is a Eucharistic Minister and is a member of the Fundraising Committee.  He has attended Vestry University and has served as a delegate to the Diocesan Convention.

Carmela Raisch

Term ends 2019

Carmela is a membr of the Programs Committee.

Stephen attends all Vestry meeetings as a non-voting member.  He is chairperson of the Finance Committe and is  a member of the Buildings and Grounds Commitee.  He has served as Junior Warden. Stephen will represent Trinity as a delegate to the 2017 Diocesan Convention. He has attended Vestry University.