For Children & Youth

Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 21:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, January 28:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, February 4:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, February 11:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, February 18:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, February 25:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, March 4:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, March 11:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, March 18:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, March 25:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more